Home | Contact Us
 
 

Contact Us

Publisher

Brian Clutter 304-845-4050 ext. 210 bclutter@greentab.com

Advertising Director

Eric Anderson 304-845-4050 ext 211 eanderson@greentab.com

Advertising Sales

Julia Duymich 304-845-4050 ext. 202 jduymich@greentab.com
Gabriel Michaud 304-845-4050 ext. 201 gmichaud@greentab.com

Advertising Sales (Wetzel / Tyler offices)

Zach Blair 304-455-3300 zblair@wetzelchronicle.com
Vance Ash 304-652-4141 vash@tylerstarnews.com

Accounting

Candy Criswell 304-233-0100 ext 148 ccriswell@timesleaderonline.com

Distribution

Mindy Bond 304-845-4050 ext 109 mbond@theintelligencer.net

Submit Trading Post Ad

Classifieds 304-845-4050 ext 102 classified@greentab.com